Sebastian’s Fashion Tips: Never let a friend do your Hair

Mom has a lot of free time on her hands waiting for graduation, so she has been going through old photos, most of which are me (what can I say I am just so photogenic). She came across the first time I got a Mohawk so here is the origins of the Mohawk which translates to – never let a friend do your hair.

This is what happens when you give a college kid a dog.

 

Thankfully after a couple of weeks Mom had it fixed at the groomer and it has been my fashion statement ever since.

Leave a Reply

